PTA Board

2016-2017  Ben Rush Executive Board

President

Jennifer Grimes
president@benrushpta.org

Vice Presidents

Erin O’Connell
Cristin McClellan
vicepresident@benrushpta.org

Secretary

Nancy Krueger
secretary@benrushpta.org

Co-Treasurers

Spencer and Bergen Penhart
treasurer@benrushpta.org

2016-2017 Ben Rush PTA Board

Organization Chart

There is a contact form at the bottom of this page.

Communications
communications@benrushpta.org

Enrichment
enrichment@benrushpta.org

Fundraising
OPEN

Health & Welfare
Fetiye Karabay

Hospitality
Erin Zipfel
hospitality@benrushptra.org

Membership

Tatiana Teppoeva
membership@benrushpta.org

Special Events
OPEN

 

Are you interested in getting more involved in your child’s education? There are many opportunities at Ben Rush, from board member to coordinator positions. Please see our PTA job descriptions for details.

Contact the PTA Board

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.