PTA Board

2017-2018  Ben Rush Executive Board

President
Cristin McClellan
president@benrushpta.org

Vice President
OPEN
vicepresident@benrushpta.org

Secretary
Lisa Winfrey
secretary@benrushpta.org

Treasurer
Michelle Udasco
treasurer@benrushpta.org

2017-2018 Ben Rush PTA Board
Organization Chart

There is a contact form at the bottom of this page.

Communications
Lisa Guthrie
communications@benrushpta.org

Enrichment
OPEN

Fundraising
Amy Hackmann
fundraising@benrushpta.org

Health & Welfare
Fetiye Karabay
healthwelfare@benrushpta.org

Hospitality
Erin Zipfel
hospitality@benrushptra.org

Membership
Tatiana Teppoeva
membership@benrushpta.org

Special Events
Amanda Howell
specialevents@benrushpta.org

 

Are you interested in getting more involved in your child’s education? There are many opportunities at Ben Rush, from board member to coordinator positions. Please see our PTA job descriptions for details.

Contact the PTA Board

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.