2020-2021 PTA Board Nominations

Our Nominating Committee has completed their evaluations for our elected offices and has the following report to share.  Elections for these positions will take place during our General Meeting on June 11th.

The 2020 Benjamin Rush PTA nominating committee hereby places the following names into nomination:

For the office of President: Lisa Winfrey
For the office of Vice-President: Amy Hackmann
For the office of Secretary: Cristin McClellan
For the office of Treasurer: Michelle Udasco

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at least 15* days prior to the election and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA Uniform Bylaws.