Benjamin Rush PTA

You can find our current PTA board members below:

Position Name Email
President Shiree Wright president@benrushpta.org
Vice President Rashma Agarwal vicepresident@benrushpta.org
Treasurer Shirley Huang treasurer@benrushpta.org
Secretary Alina Kremnova secretary@benrushpta.org
Communications Lisa Guthrie  communications@benrushpta.org
After School Enrichment Jolene Nakamoto afterschool@benrushpta.org
Fundraising Annie Catlin fundraising@benrushpta.org
Health & Welfare OPEN  
Hospitality Danielle Ruiz  hospitality@benrushpta.org
Membership OPEN  
Special Events Melinda Gray  specialevents@benrushpta.org 
Yearbook Jolene Nakamoto yearbook@benrushpta.org

Are you interested in getting more involved in your child’s education? There are many opportunities at Ben Rush, from board member to coordinator positions. Please see our PTA volunteer page for details.

Questions/Suggestions/Feedback? Email: board@BenRushPTA.org