PTA Board

2019-2020  Ben Rush PTA Executive Board

President
Lisa Winfrey
president@benrushpta.org

Vice President
Amy Hackmann
vicepresident@benrushpta.org

Secretary
Cristin McClellan
secretary@benrushpta.org

Treasurer
Michelle Udasco
treasurer@benrushpta.org

2019-2020 Ben Rush PTA Board
Organization Chart

There is a contact form at the bottom of this page.

Communications
Lisa Guthrie

Enrichment
Mandy Damaggio
enrichment@benrushpta.org

Fundraising
Annie Caitlin & Leah Schug
fundraising@benrushpta.org

Health & Welfare
Michela Saputi
healthwelfare@benrushpta.org

Hospitality
Erin Zipfel
hospitality@benrushptra.org

Membership
Oksana Kryvyziuk
membership@benrushpta.org

Special Events
Ramya Koppuravuri
specialevents@benrushpta.org

Are you interested in getting more involved in your child’s education? There are many opportunities at Ben Rush, from board member to coordinator positions. Please see our PTA job descriptions for details.

Questions/Suggestions/Feedback? Email: board@BenRushPTA.org
or
Contact Us:
(in the below form)